Egne aktiviteter

 

 

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

Hvem sitter i styret 2022

​​​​​​​​Tillitsvalgte
2022
NBCC
avd. Steinkjer og omegn
FunksjonNavnTlf.Mobile-post
LederOddlaug H. Olsen97141466oddlaug62@gmail.com
NestlederElisabeth Elvestad93440613elielve@ntebb.no
KassererJørund Eidsaunet92283406
jorund.eidsaunet@nocc.no
StyremedlemInge Olaussen93437445inge.olaussen@gmail.com
StyremedlemJanne Bekkeli​99726021janne.p.bekkeli@ntebb.no
Vararepr. Gry Hammer Wibe​41215759gry.hammer.wibe@gmail.com
Vararepr.Gunn Sormul
93639918
gsormul@hotmail.com
Vararepr.Bjørnar Strand
90078602
bjørnar.strand@live.no​




Arr.komiteGunn og Tønis Sormul​​93639918gsormul@hotmail.com​
Ingeborg og Truls Simonsen92650643

Lea og Sigbjørn Austheim​99500794
Trafikk
sikkerhetskom.​

Bjørnar Strand
90078602​
bjørnar.strand@live.no
Odd Thomas Opheim
90192629opheim70@hotmail.com
Ronny Sollied
95840128rsollied@gmail.com

Web og Redaksjoskomitè​Merethe Aalberg Veie92098907

Oddlaug Holthe Olsen
971414166
oddlaug62@gmail.com
Leder. Det Edle Drag.
Geir Lasse Gartland
​90137590
geir.lasse.gartland@ntebb.no

Jørund Eidsaunet
92283406jorund.eidsaunet@nocc.no
 ​Ottar Egil Heia
93464791ottar.heia@hotmail.com



​​
​Leder valgkom.Heidi Merethe Staven
91194620​hmstaven@online.no
Ketil Eidsaunet​91581260ketil_eidsaunet@hotmail.com
Håkon Glans​93466451​hg19577@hotmail.com
  

​ ​

 


 

Annonser