Egne aktiviteter

 

 

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

STYRET I NBCC AVD ROGALAND 2020

 

Styret:

Leder :                                                                        

Bjørn Reidar Kleppe 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no

Nestleder:

Tor Harry Heggheim  908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Sekretær:

Veslemøy H. Garberg  veshgar@me.com

Kasserer:

Gaute Egge 974 07 556 gaute.egge@gmail.com

Styremedlem:

Tor Wulvig Mæland 959 85 389 tor_62@msn.com

Vararepresentant

Vibeke Heggelund  450 37 338 vibekeheggelund@hotmail.com             

    

HMS/internkontroll:

Hovedansvarlig er styret 

Styrets utnevnte: E. Gya   917 85 488 eivind.gya@lyse.net    

 

Innstillingskomite:

Leder: 

Sigve Skaar 915 18 257 sigve.skaar@lyse.net

Medlemmer:

Finn Arve Undheim 975 80 952 

Tone Grete Bjorland  907 54 067 tone.bjorland@lyse.net

Varamedlem:

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

 

Det edle drag:

Leder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773  tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Medlemmer

Kåre Malmin 977 66 311 kaare.malmin@live.no

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

 

Redaktør Rocar:   Styret

 

Internettsiden:    Jærprint AS    952 99 848   bkl@jprint.no   

 

Arrangementskomiteer:

Klubben:   Styret m/medhjelpere

Plassene:  Leirsjefer m/medhjelpere

 

Hodne:

Leirsjef: Eirik Høie 469 38 395  leirsjefhodne@gmail.com

Vaktmester: Henning Urdal 918 62 539 zetor.urdal@yahoo.com

Hogstadvika:

Leirsjef:  Stian Østebø  930 38 117   nbcchogstad@gmail.com         

Vaktmester: Odd Bjørn Thorsen  919 92 170  friisthorsen66@gmail.com

Holmen:

Leirsjef: Ove Kragseth   454 11 707  ove.kragseth@akersolutions.com        

Vaktmester: Sveinung Jørgensen 907 82 431 sveinung_73@hotmail.com

Plass/Bobil:      Finn Arve Undheim  975 80 952 


 

Annonser