Egne aktiviteter

 

 

HUSK Gassavtale, 11kg 179,- 5kg 149,- bytte http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/HUSK-Gassavtale-for-avd-Rogaland,-priser-bytte-5kg-159,----11kg-200,-.aspxHUSK Gassavtale, 11kg 179,- 5kg 149,- bytte
Terminliste 2017http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Terminliste-2017.aspxTerminliste 2017
Årsfest 2017http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Årsfesten-2017.aspxÅrsfest 2017
Medlemsmøtehttp://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Medlemsmøte.aspxMedlemsmøte

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

Hvem gjør hva 2017

 

Styret:

Leder :

Bjørn Reidar Kleppe 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no

Nestleder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Sekretær:

Veslemøy Henriette Garberg veshgar@me.com

Kasserer:

Arild Danielsen 952 52 215 arild.danielsen@lyse.net

Styremedlem:

Tor Wulvig Mæland 959 85 389 tor_62@msn.com

Vararepresentant:

Sigrun G. Mellemstrand 918 23 246 smellemstrand67@gmail.com

Innstillingskomite:

Leder:

Gro Sundli 958 22 854 gro.sundli@autronicafire.no

Medlemmer:

Vidar Hadland 472 31 618 vidar.hadland@dabb.no

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

Varamedlem:

Kjell Sørland 412 06 032 bvfelt@hotmail.com

Det edle drag:

Leder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Medlemmer

Liv Karin Tangen 478 28 538 stig.rune.tangen@hotmail.com

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

Sportskomite:

Kåre Malmin 977 66 311 kaare.malmin@live.no

Nina Lilleland 480 73 649 tor.lilleland@lyse.net

Arrangementskomite:

Styret avd. Rogaland

Leirsjefer Holmen:

Finn Arve Undheim 975 80 952 finnarve.undheim@online.no

Vidar Hadland 472 31 618 vidar.hadland@dabb.no

Leirsjefer Hodne:

Eivind Gya 917 85 488 eivind.gya@lyse.net

Jan Petter Klingsheim 957 84 194 jan.petter.klingsheim@lyse.net

Leirsjef Hogstad:

Kjetil Sunde 913 45 118 kjetilsunde@lyse.net

Redaktør Rocar:​

Børge Inge Thorbjørnsen 913 92 366 bithor@online.no

Redaktør Internettsiden:

Jærprint AS 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no​


 

Annonser

 

 

z 1 1 1http://www.nocc.noz 1 1 1