Egne aktiviteter

 

 

Årsfest 2019http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Vårtreff.aspxÅrsfest 2019
Årsmøte 2018 innkallinghttp://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Årsfest-2018.aspxÅrsmøte 2018 innkalling
Medlemskveldhttp://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Medlemskveld.aspxMedlemskveld
Terminliste 2019http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Terminliste-2017.aspxTerminliste 2019

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

Hvem gjør hva 2019

 

Styret:

Leder :

Bjørn Reidar Kleppe 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no

Nestleder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Sekretær:

Veslemøy Henriette Garberg veshgar@me.com

Kasserer:

Gaute Egge 974 07 556 gaute.egge@gmail.com

Styremedlem:

Tor Wulvig Mæland 959 85 389 tor_62@msn.com

Vararepresentant:

Linn Sletvold  918 23 246 linn@neverwoods.no

Innstillingskomite:

Leder:

Sigve Skaar 915 18 257 sigve.skaar@sandnes.kommune.no

Medlemmer:

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

Finn Arve Undheim 476 89 634 

Varamedlem:

Helge Njærheim 928 67 087 hn@serigstad.no 

Det edle drag:

Leder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Medlemmer

Liv Karin Tangen 478 28 538 stig.rune.tangen@hotmail.com

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

Arrangementskomite:

Styret avd. Rogaland + medhjelpere

Leirsjef/vaktmester Holmen:

Leirsjef: Ove Kragseth 454 11 707 ove.kragseth@akersolutions.com

VaktmesterSveinung Jørgensen  907 82 431 sveinung_73@hotmail.com 

Leirsjef/vaktmester Hodne:

Leirsjef: Eirik Høie 469 38 395 eirik.hoie@lyse.net

Vaktmester: Henning Urdal  918 62 539 zetor.urdal@yahoo.com 

Leirsjef/vaktmester Hogstadvika:

Leirsjef: Stian Østebø 930 38 117 nbcchogstad@gmail.com

Vaktmester: Odd Bjørn Thorsen friisthorsen66@gmail.com

Redaktør Rocar:​

Styret 

Redaktør Internettsiden:

Jærprint AS 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no​


 

Annonser