Egne aktiviteter

 

 

Høsttreffet 2018http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Høsttreffet2018.aspxHøsttreffet 2018
Årsfest 2018http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Årsfest-2018.aspxÅrsfest 2018
Terminliste 2018http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Terminliste-2017.aspxTerminliste 2018

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

Hvem gjør hva 2018

 

Styret:

Leder :

Bjørn Reidar Kleppe 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no

Nestleder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Sekretær:

Veslemøy Henriette Garberg veshgar@me.com

Kasserer:

Gaute Egge 974 07 556 gaute.egge@gmail.com

Styremedlem:

Tor Wulvig Mæland 959 85 389 tor_62@msn.com

Vararepresentant:

Sigrun G. Mellemstrand 918 23 246 smellemstrand67@gmail.com

Innstillingskomite:

Leder:

Kjell Sørland 412 06 032 bvfelt@hotmail.com

Medlemmer:

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

Sigve Skaar 915 18 257’’ sigve.skaar@sandnes.kommune.no

Varamedlem:

Liv Karin Tangen 478 28 538 stig.rune.tangen@hotmail.com

Det edle drag:

Leder:

Tor Harry Heggheim 908 97 773 tor.harry.heggheim@hertz.no

Medlemmer

Liv Karin Tangen 478 28 538 stig.rune.tangen@hotmail.com

Nils Arnøy 920 33 828 nils.arnoy@hotmail.com

Arrangementskomite:

Styret avd. Rogaland

Leirsjefer Holmen:

Ove Kragseth 454 11 707 ove.kragseth@akersolutions.com​​

Leir/anleggsjefer Hodne:

Leirsjef: Eirik Høie 469 38 395 eirik.hoie@lyse.net

Anlegg: Eivind Gya 917 85 488 eivind.gya@lyse.net

Leirsjef Hogstad:

Kjetil Sunde 913 45 118 kjetilsunde@lyse.net​

Redaktør Rocar:​

Børge Inge Thorbjørnsen 913 92 366 bithor@online.no

Redaktør Internettsiden:

Jærprint AS 952 99 848 bkl@jprint.no​


 

Annonser