Egne aktiviteter

 

 

HUSK Gassavtale, 11kg 179,- 5kg 149,- bytte http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/HUSK-Gassavtale-for-avd-Rogaland,-priser-bytte-5kg-159,----11kg-200,-.aspxHUSK Gassavtale, 11kg 179,- 5kg 149,- bytte
Terminliste 2017http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Terminliste-2017.aspxTerminliste 2017
Årsfest 2017http://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Årsfesten-2017.aspxÅrsfest 2017
Medlemsmøtehttp://www.nocc.no/lokal/rogaland/Sider/Medlemsmøte.aspxMedlemsmøte

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

Kontakt oss i avd. Rogaland KF

Hvem gjør hva 2015

 

Leder

Jan Berland                            901 86 595                 jan.berland@hotmail.com

 

Nestleder

Tor Harry Heggheim              908 97 773                 tor.harry.heggheim@nocc.no

 

Sekretær

Gro Sundli                              958 22 854                 geir.mydland@lyse.no

 

Kasserer

Irene Smith                            959 27 900                 irenesundsteigen@yahoo.no

 

Styremedlemer

Kari Ann Tegle                       959 10 699                 kari-ann.tegle@lyse.net

Bjørn Reidar Kleppe              952 999 848               bkl@jprint.no

 

Vararepresentanter

Vidar Hadland                        472 31 618                 vidar.hadland@dabb.no

Kjetil Sunde                            913 45 118                 kjetilsunde@lyse.net

 

Innstillingskomite

Leder

Audun Midtun                         475 03 746                  agunn-m@online.no

 

Medlemmer

Gunvald Jåsund                     916 10 744                 gunnvald.jasund@lyse.net

Jan Petter Klingsheim            957 84 194                 jan.petter.klingsheim@dahl.no

 

Varamedlem

Ragnhild Dyskeland               92661654                   ragnhild.dyskeland@hotmail.com

 

Det edle Drag

Leder                      

Tor Harry Heggheim              908 97 773                 tor.harry.heggheim@nocc.no

 

Medlemmer

Lisa Sommerfeldt                  930 42 624                 hcsom@broadpark.no

Terje Skår                              90798402                   tskaar@jkn.no

 

Sportskomite

Kåre Malmin                          977 66 311                 kaare.malmin@live.no

Nina Lilleland                          480 73 649                 tor.lilleland@lyse.net

 

Arrangementskomite

Styret avd. Rogaland

                       

Revisorer

Annette Albretsen                  480 60 011                 geir.olsen@lyse.net

Rolf H. Simensen                 913 90 176                 rolfsim@hotmail.com

 

Redaktør Rocar

Børge Inge Thorbjørnsen       913 92 366                 bithor@online.no

 

Redaktør Internett

Rolf H. Simensen                  913 90 176                 rolfsim@hotmail.com

 

Leirsjefer Holmen

Finn Arve Undheim                975 80 952                 finnarve.undheim@online.no

Ole Kjell Usken                      412 49 743                 olekjell.usken@lyse.net

 

Leirsjefer Hodne

Eivind Gya                             900 35 745                 eivind.gya@lyse.net

Ronny Hegdal                                    469 15 611                 ronnyhegdal1@hotmail.com

 

Leirsjefer Hogstad     

Kjetil Sunde                            913 45 118                 kjetilsunde@lyse.net

Anne-Grete Nordby               915 30 134                 ag@lyse.net


 

Annonser

 

 

z 1 1 1http://www.nocc.noz 1 1 1