Egne aktiviteter

 

 

Nyhetsmail fra Avd 128http://www.nocc.no/lokal/haugesund/Sider/Nyhetsmail-fra-Avd-128.aspxNyhetsmail fra Avd 12809.07.2018 10:00:00
Høsttreff 2018http://www.nocc.no/lokal/haugesund/Sider/Vårtreff-2018.aspxHøsttreff 201807.09.2018 15:00:00

NBCC Aktiviteter

 

Kontakt avdelingen

​​​​Styre 2018​

Epost: avd128@nocc.no​

​​Verv​Navn​Epost​Telefon
​LederCarl Eivind Mølstrecarl.eivind.molstre@uptime.no
415 32 404
​NestlederFrode Nærumfrode.naerum@haugnett.no 988 64 424
​SekretærLillian Bjørgen​antfbjo@online.no90642177
​KassererKristianne Skjold
 kcskjold@hotmail.com901 50 291
​StyremedlemOle Martin Grinde
ole.grinde@haugnett.no413 01 876
​Styremedlem
Janet Løklingholmjanetel502@gmail.com

994 29 301

​StyremedlemSvein Langelandsovlang@haugnett.no

911 26 717

​StyremedlemRoald Stakland
rstakland@outlook.com406 39 849


Revisor 1 Arne Måkestad
Revisor 2 Nils Gunnar Hjortland

Ridderkollegiet

Leder Rikard Sætre
Medlem Kjell Høyvik
Medlem Monica Staakland

Valgkomiteen

Eivind Eliassen
Odd Kåre Løklingholm

Teknisk kontaktperson

Frode Nærum​​

E-mail:.frode.naerum@haugnett.no

Reklame salg 

Ole Martin Grinde

E-mail: reklame.nbcc.avd128@gmail.com


 

Annonser

 

 

Norsk Tipping Grasrot https://www.norsk-tipping.no/artikler/na-blir-grasrotandelen-enda-mer-verdtNorsk Tipping Grasrot
Avd Haugaland og Sundhordland Facbook side.https://www.facebook.com/groups/Nbcc.avd.Haugaland.og.Sundhordland/Avd Haugaland og Sundhordland Facbook side.
Wee nettbutikkhttps://www.wee.noWee nettbutikk
Hurtigruta Carglass Avd. haugesundhttps://www.carglass.no/branches/haugesund/Hurtigruta Carglass Avd. haugesund
Utvik autoservice A/Shttp://www.utvik-auto.no/verkstedUtvik autoservice A/S
Vest Auto Carevansenter A/Shttp://www.vest-auto.no/Vest Auto Carevansenter A/S
Reklame plass 2http://www.nocc.no/lokal/haugesund/Sider/Kontakt-foreningen.aspxReklame plass 2
Reklame plass 5http://www.nocc.no/lokal/haugesund/Sider/Kontakt-foreningen.aspxReklame plass 5
Reklame plass 1http://www.nocc.no/lokal/haugesund/Sider/Kontakt-foreningen.aspxReklame plass 1
Gass sett til medlems prishttp://www.nocc.no/lokal/haugesund/Sider/Har-du-sjekket-gass-slangen-i-%C3%A5r.aspxGass sett til medlems pris
SOUNDBOKShttps://www.hifiklubben.no/hoyttalere/tradlos-hoyttaler/soundboks-soundboks-tradlos-hoyttaler-med-bluetooth/SOUNDBOKS